Get full access to this content:

Muladhara Chakra

The muladhara chakra, the 1st chakra, is also known as the root chakra and it represents your basic human need to feel safe and nurtured. If these needs are left unmet, your higher needs may struggle to be addressed, and you may feel stuck, imbalanced, and lacking trust in the world and in other people.

In this video, Coral introduces the chakra system and teaches you how the muladhara chakra develops in the early years of your life, as well as how imbalances may show up in your adult life, both psychologically and physically. She also shares how to begin the work of healing and creating balance in the muladhara chakra, so that you may begin to feel more grounded and stable in your life.

Strengthen and heal your muladhara chakra in Coral's follow-up class, Muladhara Flow!

Coral's chakra classes:
1st chakra - Muladhara Chakra
2nd chakra - Svadhisthana Chakra
3rd chakra - Manipura Chakra
4th & 5th chakras - Anahata & Vishuddha Chakras
6th & 7th chakras - Ajna & Sahasrara Chakras

Want to learn even more about chakras? Read A Crash Course on the 7 Chakras!