Get full access to this content:

Anahata & Vishuddha Chakras

Learn about the anahata (heart, 4th chakra) and the vishuddha (throat, 5th chakra) energy centers, the symbolism behind their names, how they help you express your wisdom, and how these energy centers interact with the other chakras.

By understanding these two energy centers, we can heal ourselves, spread love and kindness by connecting to the heart, and communicate love to others. Learn how to reside in the heart center and emanate a sense of peace, divine connection, knowing, and deep faith as you live in the world around you.

Coral's chakra classes:
1st chakra - Muladhara Chakra
2nd chakra - Svadhisthana Chakra
3rd chakra - Manipura Chakra
4th & 5th chakras - Anahata & Vishuddha Chakras
6th & 7th chakras - Ajna & Sahasrara Chakras

Want to learn even more about chakras? Read Click A Crash Course on the 7 Chakras!