Get full access to this content:

Planets in Taurus

If you have Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, or Saturn in Taurus this video is for you! Look to your chart and see where each planet lies in your chart.

Taurus is an earth sign and each planet represents a different category in your life; your ego (Sun), your emotions (Moon), how you communicate (Mercury), your passions (Venus), what drives you (Mars), how you create abundance (Jupiter) and your life lessons (Saturn). When in Taurus expect stability, groundedness, sensual exploration, and security.

One in 12 videos describing planetary placements in each of the astrological signs of the Zodiac with astrologer Debra Silverman. This video highlights the planetary placements in the earth sign of Taurus.

See below for more videos on the practical, methodical, grounded Taurus archetype.

Deep Dive on Taurus
Overcoming Anxiety for Taurus
Karma of Taurus
The 2nd House of Taurus
Taurus in Action