Get full access to this content:

Planets in Sagittarius

If you have Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, or Saturn in Sagittarius this video is for you! Look to your chart and see where each planet lies in your chart.

Sagittarius is an adventurous fire sign, and each planet represents a different category in your life; your ego (Sun), your emotions (Moon), how you communicate (Mercury), your passions (Venus), what drives you (Mars), how you create abundance (Jupiter) and your life lessons (Saturn). When in Sagittarius expect travel, freedom, philosophy and adventure!

One in 12 videos describing planetary placements in each of the astrological signs of the Zodiac with astrologer Debra Silverman. This video highlights the planetary placements in the fire sign of Sagittarius.

See below for more videos on the enthusiastic, honest, adventurous Sagittarius archetype.

Deep Dive on Sagittarius
Overcoming Anxiety for Sagittarius
Karma of Sagittarius
The 9th House of Sagittarius
Sagittarius in Action