Get full access to this content:

Planets in Pisces

If you have Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, or Saturn in Pisces this video is for you! Look to your chart and see where each planet lies in your chart.

Pisces is a mystical water sign, and each planet represents a different category in your life; your ego (Sun), your emotions (Moon), how you communicate (Mercury), your passions (Venus), what drives you (Mars), how you create abundance (Jupiter) and your life lessons (Saturn). When in Pisces expect connection to other realms, intuition, spirituality and solace!

One in 12 videos describing planetary placements in each of the astrological signs of the Zodiac with astrologer Debra Silverman. This video highlights the planetary placements in the water sign of Pisces.

See below for more videos on the sensitive, mystical, poetic Pisces archetype.

Deep Dive on Pisces
Overcoming Anxiety for Pisces
Karma of Pisces
The 12th House of Pisces
Pisces in Action