Get full access to this content:

Planets in Libra

If you have Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, or Saturn in Libra this video is for you! Look to your chart and see where each planet lies in your chart.

Libra is a balancing air sign, and each planet represents a different category in your life; your ego (Sun), your emotions (Moon), how you communicate (Mercury), your passions (Venus), what drives you (Mars), how you create abundance (Jupiter) and your life lessons (Saturn). When in Libra expect equality, social justice and a knack for design!

One in 12 videos describing planetary placements in each of the astrological signs of the Zodiac with astrologer Debra Silverman. This video highlights the planetary placements in the air sign of Libra.

See below for more videos on the loving, balancing, aesthetically pleasing Libra archetype.

Deep Dive on Libra
Overcoming Anxiety for Libra
Karma of Libra
The 7th House of Libra
Libra in Action