Get full access to this content:

Planets in Capricorn

If you have Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, or Saturn in Capricorn this video is for you! Look to your chart and see where each planet lies in your chart.

Capricorn is a focused earth sign, and each planet represents a different category in your life; your ego (Sun), your emotions (Moon), how you communicate (Mercury), your passions (Venus), what drives you (Mars), how you create abundance (Jupiter) and your life lessons (Saturn). When in Capricorn expect drive, work, meticulous planning and stability!

One in 12 videos describing planetary placements in each of the astrological signs of the Zodiac with astrologer Debra Silverman. This video highlights the planetary placements in the earth sign of Capricorn.

See below for more videos on the strong, grounded, driven Capricorn archetype.

Deep Dive on Capricorn
Overcoming Anxiety for Capricorn
Karma of Capricorn
The 10th House of Capricorn
Capricorn in Action