Get full access to this content:

Planets in Cancer

If you have Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, or Saturn in Aries this video is for you! Look to your chart and see where each planet lies in your chart.

Cancer is a nurturing water sign, and each planet represents a different category in your life; your ego (Sun), your emotions (Moon), how you communicate (Mercury), your passions (Venus), what drives you (Mars), how you create abundance (Jupiter) and your life lessons (Saturn). When in Cancer expect emotion, intuition, and nourishment!

One in 12 videos describing planetary placements in each of the astrological signs of the Zodiac with astrologer Debra Silverman. This video highlights the planetary placements in the water sign of Cancer.

See below for more videos on the intuitive, nurturing, caring Cancer archetype.

Deep Dive on Cancer
Overcoming Anxiety for Cancer
Karma of Cancer
The 4th House of Cancer
Cancer in Action