Get full access to this content:

Planets in Aries

If you have Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, or Saturn in Aries this video is for you! Look to your chart and see where each planet lies in your chart.

Aries is an energizing fire sign, and each planet represents a different category in your life; your ego (Sun), your emotions (Moon), how you communicate (Mercury), your passions (Venus), what drives you (Mars), how you create abundance (Jupiter) and your life lessons (Saturn). When in Aries expect passion, activation, energy, and a zest for life!

Below you will find one in 12 videos describing planetary placements in each of the astrological signs of the Zodiac with astrologer Debra Silverman. This video highlights the planetary placements in the fire sign of Aries.

See below for more videos on the energetic, ambitious, impulsive Aries archetype.

Deep Dive on Aries
Overcoming Anxiety for Aries
Karma of Aries
The 1st House of Aries
Aries in Action