Get full access to this content:

Planets in Aquarius

If you have Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, or Saturn in Aquarius this video is for you! Look to your chart and see where each planet lies in your chart.

Aquarius is an eclectic Air sign, and each planet represents a different category in your life; your ego (Sun), your emotions (Moon), how you communicate (Mercury), your passions (Venus), what drives you (Mars), how you create abundance (Jupiter) and your life lessons (Saturn). When in Aquarius expect innovation, collective healing, eccentricities, and out-of-the-box thinking!

One in 12 videos describing planetary placements in each of the astrological signs of the Zodiac with astrologer Debra Silverman. This video highlights the planetary placements in the air sign of Aquarius.

See below for more videos on the innovative, unique, eccentric Aquarius archetype.

Deep Dive on Aquarius
Overcoming Anxiety for Aquarius
Karma of Aquarius
The 11th House of Aquarius
Aquarius in Action