Get full access to this content:

Planets in Gemini

If you have Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, or Saturn in Aries this video is for you! Look to your chart and see where each planet lies in your chart.

Gemini is an curious Air sign, and each planet represents a different category in your life; your ego (Sun), your emotions (Moon), how you communicate (Mercury), your passions (Venus), what drives you (Mars), how you create abundance (Jupiter) and your life lessons (Saturn). When in Gemini expect communication, curiosity, intellect, and fun!

One in 12 videos describing planetary placements in each of the astrological signs of the Zodiac with astrologer Debra Silverman. This video highlights the planetary placements in the air sign of Gemini.

See below for more videos on the playful, communicative, intellectual Gemini archetype.

Deep Dive on Gemini
Overcoming Anxiety for Gemini
Karma of Gemini
The 3rd House of Gemini
Gemini in Action