Get full access to this content:

Healing Hour - January 1st
favorite_border

Join Rachel LIVE for a special hour of healing, self-care, connection, and community! Occurring on New Year's Day, this special class will allow you to drop into the breath, tune into your heart, and come home to yourself.

January 1, 2022 at 1pm AST (Aruba) - 12pm EST - 10am MST - 4pm UTC/GMT - 5pm CET


This class is FREE for premium members or $10 for a single purchase. Gain access to all future Yoga Girl® LIVE sessions, hundreds of yoga classes, meditations, astrology lessons, and more by becoming a member today!

Note: If purchased as a non-member, please access this class by going to your account's My Mat.


Spotify class playlist: PENDING

If there is a premium Spotify music playlist available to accompany the live session, it will be provided automatically during the livestream. After the livestream ends, the link will be published here in the class description.

Please note that while Spotify playlists are sometimes provided, they are optional and will not negatively impact your session experience if not used.


If joining us live here are a few things to know:

  1. The date, time, and timezone shown on the session page are local for you, automatically based on your location. If you'd like, you have the option to set a calendar reminder (Google, iCal, Outlook, Yahoo).

  2. You will see a countdown timer for when the session will go live. Once the timer ends at the appropriate live time, hit the "Play" button on the video to start the livestream. Please note there may be a brief pause before the livestream appears.

  3. To ensure quality of video and sound, and to avoid possible dropping, please join the session using a strong and reliable wifi connection. We recommend Google Chrome and Safari browsers for highest quality.

  4. We suggest getting yourself and the livestream set up (along with external speakers, additional browser tabs or devices for music/sound, any props you typically like to use, your journal and a pen, some water or tea, etc.) 10-15 minutes before the start time so you are fully ready and prepared (and at ease!) when the live session begins.


Oracle card deck: PENDING